Prime… New track, new style

So I log in this morning and start doing my rounds on Youtube when I notice in my ‘Subscriptions’ tab that Prime has uploaded a new video… I get excited.  I then notice in the description that he has adopted a new style… I’m curious.  Then the drop comes and I’m totally blown away.

The production is immaculate and the bass is deep as hell.  My living room is pulsing with deep tones and I’m glad that my house is detached otherwise the police would be kicking my door in.

All I can think is ‘This HAS to go on the blog’.  I’m just going to cut to the chase and get the video up.  Enjoy… I know you will…

2 Comments

Filed under Music

2 responses to “Prime… New track, new style

  1. Elliot

    Sick Sick Sick Sick!

  2. Pingback: Something new from Prime… | PuppyKilla

Leave a Reply

